Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose.

  
   date: 2013-03-15 time: 13:48:00

I'm now home from the Stockholm trip we did with the grade I'm in and it was fun and I'm so happy for finding everything that I bought! Recieved lots of tips from everyone on Instagram regarding what to visit etc. and I want to thank you for that! I'm not exactly used to the city and it was a long time since I was there in other means than to travel from Arlanda. I found both Raw Bites and Quest Bars (!) and I'm still in ecstasy. I was going to buy something from "yogurtshopen" but forgot about it so I'll try it next time I go there instead. Ate a delicious veggiesalad at Blueberry consisting of green falafel with spirulina (chickpeas, spinach, basil, garlic, onion), green leaves of spinach and arugula, quinoa with cranberries, lentils, sunflower seeds and herbs, pumpkin cream (pumpkin, canola oil) kumbuchadressing (kumbucha , raspberry, canola oil, lime juice, sweet freedom), topped with grated beetroot and sauerkraut and a sourdough bread of rye and dried blueberries to eat with it. I didn't eat the cream or the dressing however though since I like to eat salad as it is. But I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely eat there again! Loved the falafel, might even try to do it at home sometime.

Also went in to Hollister and got some kind of panic attack because of the hot guys hahaha. I was really nervous and my heart was beating really fast and I began telling super bad jokes and I was chattering nonstop. I OBVIOUSLY CAN NOT ACT LIKE A NORMAL HUMAN BEING WHEN GODLIKE GUYS ARE NEARBY.

Underneath you can see all the protein bars I bought (Raw Bite Coconut, Raw Bite Cashew, Raw Bite Raw Cacao, Raw Bite Vanilla Berries, Nakd Cocoa Delight, Quest Bar Peanut Butter Supreme, Quest Bar Strawberry Cheesecake, Quest Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch, & Quest Bar Apple Pie) ↓

 
Read in Swedish


    Personal, 3 comments



 Maxine

Åh vart köpte du Quest Barsen?!?! Dom är helt gudomligt goda!

  2013-03-15 17:05:30
 Mia Olsen

VILL HA RESENSION PÅ ALLA BARSEN!!!!

Plus att nakd & raw bite är inte protein bars ;)

  2013-03-15 19:53:39
 Marielle


Questbars kan ni köpa på www.bodyaction.nu
Enkelt snabt och smidigt och vi har alla smaker :)

  2013-04-04 21:10:22
 Maxine

Åh vart köpte du Quest Barsen?!?! Dom är helt gudomligt goda!

  2013-03-15 17:05:30
 Mia Olsen

VILL HA RESENSION PÅ ALLA BARSEN!!!!

Plus att nakd & raw bite är inte protein bars ;)

  2013-03-15 19:53:39
 Marielle


Questbars kan ni köpa på www.bodyaction.nu
Enkelt snabt och smidigt och vi har alla smaker :)

  2013-04-04 21:10:22


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information