Q/a - 23/3

  
   date: 2013-03-23 time: 16:47:00
Which milk would you recommend out of: cow milk, raw milk, soy milk, almond milk, rice milk, coconut milk, goat milk, sheep milk, hemp milk, flax milk, oat milk? :) Super nice blog
I don’t have a problem with any of the kinds you mentioned. Choose after what you like and prefer. Everyone likes different things! But don’t drink raw milk, it’s really dangerous. I drink cow milk because that’s what is available to me. I would love to try almond-, soy- and oat milk though!! Thank you I'm glad you like it :)
 
Is that you in the picture at the top of the menu? If it is, where did you buy your pants? I love your blog!
I've changed picture now but I understand which picture you mean, and no, it wasn't me! Those pants seem to have caught many eyes and I agree, they're really beautiful. I wish I knew where you could buy them too. Sorry! And thank you it's so nice to hear that you like it!
 
I run a blog about my bulimia, exercise and my life in general.
You forgot to link your blog!!!
 
Read in Swedish


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information