Q/a - 21/3 (woho pictures of young Alexandra)

  
   date: 2013-03-21 time: 22:22:00
Incredibly nicely written :) by the way, I really like your blog, there's always something new and fun to read!
Aw thank you! I'm so glad you like it :)
 
if you got 500 SEK to buy food for (in a regular food store) what would you buy? ahah :)
OH I love that one! I would first of all buy all the fruit (especially the expensive ones) and things I want to try like goji berries, bee pollen, spirulina, acai.. also all kinds of nut butter and nuts in general. Are we at 500 SEK yet? Do they even have those things in regular food stores? Hahaha. Ok then I would buy veggies..tons of them to juice!! Also whole grain bread and oats, quinoa, bulgur.. and tea :)
 
Hi I have a quick question. I hate to exercise and I mean really hate I think it's boring and I'm very clumsy. But the biggest problem is that I hate to work out in public. Can you make a post where you give tips on how to exercise at home in quite a small space?
Hello! Probably you just haven't found something you think is fun yet! I highly doubt that you hate all kinds of exercise since there are millions of different things to try. Try new things such as swimming, horseback riding, gymnastics, soccer, running - ANYTHING. When you start to get better at them, you begin to love them (happened to me)! And I will try to make such a post soon! :)

Read in Swedish


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information