Q/a - 16/3

  
   date: 2013-03-16 time: 16:10:00
Here's a heap of courage! Me myself have had the same problem (okay, I still have some problems with it) but now I try to not give a shit about everyone else, and if I meet someone I know I push myself and run past them in 70mph with a big smile on my lips. I also want to say THANK YOU for writing in Swedish because it's so much more fun to read and understand everything now, you really have such a good blog! Hugs to you!
Aw thank you you're so sweet! And you know what? Since I posted that I've been running almost EVERY SINGLE DAY how fantastic isn't that? I'm unbelievably proud of myself. I'm glad you're enjoying my blog!!
 
I have the exact same problem ... I pretty much can't do it and it's so annoying :(
I know what you're talking about, believe me - I really do. But my advice is to just get out there and not give a shit about everyone else. Because you know what? THEY DON'T CARE!! Not in a mean way, they just honesly don't give a shit as to whether a girl is running down their road, whether a boy is running down their road, whether a dog is running down their road... People don't care and people DON'T notice. Do whatever the hell you want and do it with pride. You don't need to worry about other people because they are too caught up in their own worlds to even notice you. You are absolutely incredible for getting out there and running in the first place, people wouldn't dare make fun of that, especially when so many people never even achieve getting their ass off the couch. Do not tolerate these thoughts from yourself, you are strong, beautiful and kind, you're doing something healthy for yourself and your body and if people have a problem with that (which they don't because they probably couldn't care less), they can go to hell and you just have to ignore it. You can do this, I completely believe in you. I finally decided to do it and if I can, so can you.
 
I write both about anorexia and my recovery, but I have now reached the point where it starts to transcend into a fitness blog and I will publish everything from recipes to motivation, personal progress, etc. :)
That's lovely, but I can't find the blog since you didn't write it IN the comment, send it to me again and I'll add you to the list sweetheart :)
 
Read in Swedish


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information