Rant

  
   date: 2012-10-21 time: 22:38:09
Okay I'm more than soooo sorry right now because I've been unactive here for two days (it is two days, right?) but I've been having personal struggles and all of you who's following me on instagram knows what it's all about. I haven't got enough words in my vocabulary to express my feelings for all of my lovely, amazing, gorgeous, beautiful and overall breathtaking followers. You make me smile even when all I want to do is cry. I don't deserve your love. I really don't but I'm so blessed to have all of you in my life, and I don't even want to think about how I would manage to keep going if I hadn't created that account on instagram that day in July this summer. You're officially my angels, and I love you preciously. DON'T EVER LET ANYONE BRING YOU DOWN, AND IF YOU WANT TO TALK I'M ALWAYS HERE NO MATTER WHAT, OKAY? Just to really clarify that I will now write down all of the places you can personally reach me at without anyone else seeing it.
 
KIK: my_way_to_fitness
Facebook (ugh, please don't choose this alternative, I really am against facebook): CLICK HERE
Mail: [email protected]
Tumblr: http://my-way-to-fitness.tumblr.com/
There's probably more but at the moment I can't think of any. Stay strong. Seriously. And remember that me, Alexandra, the kid on the picture who gives you a look as if you're fucking stupid even though you really aren't, loves you. I really really do.


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information