I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.

  
   date: 2012-10-30 time: 15:45:32
HOLD ON TO WHATEVER YOU NEED TO because I have something I need to tell you. Well not really something shocking or whatever so you can let go. All I wanted to say was that from now on I'll answer every question (that is: questions on my newest photos, like maybe from the latest 24 hours or so, I don't have time to look through every old photo of mine every day) I recieve on my instagram here instead. It's sooo exhausting to answer all of your questions there, mostly because I have to give you good answers and I think it would be a lot easier to do that with the keyboard on my computer, and I get the same questions ooover and ooover which is, yeah, exhausting, so I think it would be easier for you too. I don't know about it, but do you think that would be a good idea? I could create a category on here specified for that, and it would really save me loads of time. Does it sound like a good idea? Because I think it sounds like a good idea.
AND YES MINI-ME PLAN TO STARE AT YOU WITH THOSE SCARY EYES UNTIL YOU SAY IT'S AN AWESOME IDEA


    Personal, 1 comments



 Amanda

Jag är en tjej som älskar din blogg! Den e jätte inspirerande och den är omväxlande och kul att läsa:) jag bara inte har tid eller orkar skriva upp exakt allt jag äter och räkna kalorier, men ja äter väldigt hälsosamt och inget skit, men ändå så har jag inte blivit smalare, fast jag tränar ca 4 gånger i veckan... Jag käkar ca 5 frukter varje dag och massor grönsaker, varför händer inge?!

  2012-10-30 19:50:09
 Amanda

Jag är en tjej som älskar din blogg! Den e jätte inspirerande och den är omväxlande och kul att läsa:) jag bara inte har tid eller orkar skriva upp exakt allt jag äter och räkna kalorier, men ja äter väldigt hälsosamt och inget skit, men ändå så har jag inte blivit smalare, fast jag tränar ca 4 gånger i veckan... Jag käkar ca 5 frukter varje dag och massor grönsaker, varför händer inge?!

  2012-10-30 19:50:09


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information