Rant #1

  
   date: 2012-11-14 time: 22:07:00
I can't believe I'm making a post this unnecessary but whatever. Like a lot of you already know, today has been the first time since I first created my instagram account that I've taken a "day off". It felt like something that had to be done, because I'm seriously always obsessing over it and I always check it, even when I'm in class, which leads to me not focusing enough and blaha, yeah. I've found myself about to open up the app at least 5 times. I've missed it so much, but at the same time I know I needed it. I've actually been revaluing with myself today and I'll probably drift away more and more from anything but fitness, so all of you are probably gonna be really excited now huh? No more (well, maybe 2-3 posts a week, I CAN'T LET IT GO COMPLETELY SORRY) pictures where I just have to fangirl a bit over Harry, probably some text posts, and yeah, the same old stuff, just not as much as it's been lately.
And for the record; I'm probably gonna start blogging a bit more about my personal life here too. I really don't care if you're interested about it though (sorry not sorry) because I need to vent my thoughts and get it all out of my head. I think way too much and I do have another blog, a personal one, but that's in Swedish and as odd as this may sound I always think in English so I think writing in English here will work for me a lot better. I need to stop writing now before we get an entire novel. BYE LOVE YA...well, bye after this:
I thought that now that I'm actually gonna use this as my personal venting place (sorry) you could ask me some questions about..me. Sounds boring, might be boring, but you could give it a shot? Is it something you would like to know about me? Anything random? Because I like random. Questions like What song would you like to be played on your funeral? What would you do if you ever met your celebrity crush (aka Harry Styles)? How did you meet your best friend? How much money do you currently have? What's your latest text saying? Do you like pineapple on pizza? 
OH WOW I'M NOT GUNNA WRITE DOWN MORE QUESTIONS NOW I'LL JUST LEAVE IT HERE. I hope you get where I'm trying to take you though. JUST ASK ME! It will be fun. All wierd and completely asshole questions will be answered too. Just. Ask. Me. Anything. Stupid or not. I have a feeling that I won't get any questions and I'm just gonna feel stupid for taking time and giving you this opportunity but whatever...lol.
 


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information