I just wanna tell the world that you're mine

  
   date: 2012-11-16 time: 20:54:02
I'm both exhausted and excited which confuses me a bit. I'm exhausted because I'm so dehydrated and I just can't drink enough UGHHH!! And then I'm really excited because tomorrow is going to be such an awesome day. Early in the morning I'll take the bus to my hometown and spend the whole day and night (sleepover, woho) with my best friend who I haven't seen in way too long. Last time I saw her was in August and I've missed her really much so I'M REALLY EXCITED CAN YOU TELL??? We're also going to see Breaking Dawn Part 2 and drool over Robert Pattinson. He's my former celebrity crush before Harry ruined my life so yeah...fangirling is what's going to happen!
 
Today was quite a good day though.
  • My last class was cancelled.
  • My plans for the weekend are all set!
Omg I planned to write at least like 10 things of what good things this day had to offer but I couldn't remember anything more than this. Sad.
Last year on the premier of Breaking Dawn Part 1
 
However... Tomorrow I won't be very active on here due to obvious reasons, but I'm probably gonna create a couple of posts which will be posted during the day. Now have a lovely morning/day/evening/night or whatever time of the day it is where you live and I'll see you soon 


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information