“Aim for success, not perfection. Never give up your right to be wrong, because then you will lose the ability to learn new things and move forward with your life.”

  
   date: 2012-11-01 time: 13:38:00
Okay, so lately I've been thinking about making a post about what I'm now about to make a post about (woah that sounded tricky). However, I know a lot of you probably think of me as a person who never make mistakes, never cheats, and just do everything perfect all the time. I just need you to know that this is not the case.
 
My entire life I've had such a hard time hydrating. I literally hate to drink, doesn't matter what it is, and I'm barely never ever thirsty. I can't drink anything and like really enjoy drinking it. I have to push myself every single day to drink and even though I do that, I am still not drinking enough, and it really bothers me since it's so important. I wish I could enjoy it, but I just don't. I hear people who are into fitness and health and all of them say how much they love water. I don't. I don't like water. Well, I like water, but I don't like drinking water, if that even makes sense. I mean, I have no problem whatsoever with the taste, but to drink it, ugh, no. So that's like one of my biggest issues.
Another problem of mine is tadadada; eating to fast. I. Can't. Eat. Slowly. Every time I eat something I eat it sooo fast. I neeeeeed to learn how to eat slow so badly.
 
I sleep way to little. This week I've been getting over 8 hours of sleep every night, so I'm proud over that, but on school nights I always go to bed way too late. I'm not even getting 5 hours of sleep. I've just never been a big fan of going to bed, and my brain tells me not to sleep, because "IF YOU SLEEP ALEXANDRA YOU'LL WASTE HALF OF YOUR LIFE SLEEPING". Thank you brain.
 
So, I'm not perfect people. None of us are. Keep that in mind and be the best version of you. We'll make this work, and we're all here for each other, right? And excuse the awesomeness in those pics *cough*.


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information