Q/a - 20/3

  
   date: 2013-03-20 time: 22:14:00
Hello! I have a question about snacks. You should eat two/three snacks a day, right? Is the intake you should eat/drink right after exercise included as one of those snacks, if you understand what I mean? Awesome blog by the way!
Hi! You don’t have to have three snacks a day, it’s not about force-feeding yourself but about eating when you are hungry/need energy! But a lot of people have 2-3 snacks, I usually snack around the day which adds up to 2 snacks. Yes, I would count my post-workout drink/food to snack! :) I'm glad you like my blog!!
 
Hello! I love your blog. I actually have the same question as Sara, if I work out after breakfast and take a shake/bar right after should I still eat a snack or do I count that as a snack? Really grateful for answers since I just recovered from my eating disorder and don't want to lose weight again, I want to build up my body!
Hi and thank you! I would still eat the snack because a shake/bar doesn’t sound like enough post workout. It’s great you are recovered, so happy for you!!
 
god that was so beautifully written! really think you made a lot people smile :)
Thank you dear. I'm glad you embraced the message. It's true! xx
 
Read in Swedish


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information