My feelings are too loud for words and too shy for the world.

  
   date: 2013-03-03 time: 21:39:00

Hand-written letters are really nice. I think it’s sad how people hardly write hand-written letters anymore. It’s always emails and messages over facebook. I just find it so much more meaningful when someone pours their heart out to you through writing. It just goes to show how much you were in their thoughts. Not only that but you can keep it forever. It’s amazing how much a person’s handwriting and grammar can really tell about them. You get the true essence of them through hand written letters. So if any of you want a handwritten letter, send me your address, name and what you'd like me to write about to you and I’ll send you a letter as soon as possible. This might become expensive but I mean how cool wouldn't it be if I could get to know you all in such a personal way. I miss getting letters. With postcards and thoughtful little things just because.

If you're interested in getting a letter, please send me a message on kik (my_way_to_fitness) with the information I requested and I'll start writing. If you want to send me a letter I'd be happy to give you my adress, just ask.

Read in Swedish



    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information