Q/a - 29/1

  
   date: 2013-01-29 time: 16:57:00
Can you please post a few recipes/ideas where you can use peanut butter? :) Would be great to get some tips when the creativity is at a standstill.
I actually have posted a few of those already so take a look in my archive and I'm sure you'll be able to find some! But of course I could post a few more :)
 
Great post! :) I have a question, is it your images that you use in your posts? They're very nice anyways :) Love your blog! / Matilda, healthyfoodgram @ insta hehe;)
Thank you so so much! :) And it depends, sometimes it is and sometimes it isn't :)
 
Damn, I can only imagine the amount of time you have to spend writing your posts! Like your blog :) hugs
Haha, yeah, it takes a bit of time. That's why I'm kinda bad with the updating at certain times. Thank you! :)xx
 
I bought peanut butter, the one you eat. Is yours watery when you open a new jar? Do you know how to get the water out if so? Awesome blog!
Yeah, omg I remember the first time I bought that peanut butter - I stood in the grocery store for like half an hour contemplating whether I should buy it or not because that water grossed me out. As soon as I came home I tried to get rid of as much water as possible with a spoon and I still do that every time I buy a jar. My guess is that it's the oil in the peanut butter but no matter what it is it's not harmful or anything. I think it's a matter of choice. Maybe you want your peanut butter to be runnier - if so just stir it around! That's what I think at least ;) Thank you so much!
 
Hey, can you use frozen berries?
I don't know actually. Experiment! :)
Skulle inte du kunna lägga upp recept/ måltidsförslag där man kan använda jordnötssmör ? :) vore jättebra att få lite tips när kreativiteten står still
Jag har faktiskt skrivit några tips tidigare så ta en titt i mitt arkiv och jag är säker på att du kommer att kunna hitta några! Men det är klart jag kan skriva fler :)
 
Jättebra inlägg! :) Har en fråga, är det dina bilder som du använder i inläggen ? Väldigt fina iallafall :) Älskar din blogg!! / Matilda, healthyfoodgram på insta hehe ;)
Tack så mycket! :) Och det beror på, ibland är det det och ibland inte :)
 
Jäklar va mycket tid du måste lägga ner på dina inlägg! Gillar din blogg:) kram
Haha, ja, det tar lite tid. Det är därför jag är ganska dålig på att uppdatera vissa dagar. Tack! :) xx
 
Jag köpte jordnötssmör, som du äter. Brukar din vara vattnig när du öppnar en ny burk? Vet du hur man får bort vattnet då? En gryyym blogg!
Ja, haha jag minns första gången jag köpte jordnötssmöret - jag stod i mataffären i typ en halvtimme och övervägde om jag skulle köpa det eller inte eftersom att vatten äcklade mig. Så fort jag kom hem försökte jag bli av med så mycket vatten som möjligt med hjälp av en sked och jag gör det fortfarande varje gång jag köper en burk. Min gissning är att det är oljan i jordnötssmöret, men oavsett vad det är det är inte skadligt eller något. Jag tror det är en fråga om vad du gillar. Kanske vill du att ditt jordnötssmör ska vara rinnigare - och isåfall är det bara att röra runt! Det är vad jag tror åtminstone ;) Tack så mycket!
 
HEj går det att använda frysta bär?
Jag vet inte faktiskt. Prova dig fram!


    Q/a, 1 comments



 nicole

Hi! I'm so bored on my oat meal! I eat it with cinnamon and bananas with milk, but I always eat it like that do you have any healthy alternatives how I can eat my oatmeal?
Loove your blog!!! <3

  2013-01-29 23:13:52
 nicole

Hi! I'm so bored on my oat meal! I eat it with cinnamon and bananas with milk, but I always eat it like that do you have any healthy alternatives how I can eat my oatmeal?
Loove your blog!!! <3

  2013-01-29 23:13:52


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information