Genetics?

  
   date: 2012-10-30 time: 10:49:50
You want to get healthier and look fit.
 
You can't figure out why all the hours in the gym aren't paying off.
 
You 'think' you eat clean most of the time.
 
It must be your genetics because you are doing everything you are suppose to.
 
WRONG!!!
Sorry to break it to you but I am going to be straight forward about this. Unless you have a serious medical issue, it's more than likely that your lack of results is because of what you are consuming!!
Honestly, I always heard that 80% of your physical condition had to do with what you ate, but I never really believed it. Well, let me tell you, it's true!
It literally took me months to realize this. I finally decided to stop making excuses as to why I couldn't consistently eat clean and workout. I stepped up to the plate and proved myself wrong and the 80/20 theory is right.
I also learned the hard way that even though you eat clean 6/7 days, it's not enough. Eating clean 6 days out of 7 does not entitle you to eat junk food for a full day. It's called a cheat 'meal' as in one or two a week, not a 'free-for-all'. Take it from me, there's a reason why it took me so long to get where I am today and I am still learning to improve this lifestyle.


    Nutrition, 1 comments



 Jenni

Hej! Jag förstod inte exakt att menade du att man skall inte äta 6/7 häsosamt och lämna 1 dagen. Eller skall man äta något gott varje dag (20%) ? Tack så jätte mycket för ditt svar

  2012-10-30 19:54:39
 Jenni

Hej! Jag förstod inte exakt att menade du att man skall inte äta 6/7 häsosamt och lämna 1 dagen. Eller skall man äta något gott varje dag (20%) ? Tack så jätte mycket för ditt svar

  2012-10-30 19:54:39


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information