Boston

  
   date: 2013-04-16 time: 21:32:00

I’m sorry to my followers for the image below, but it’s the most shocking I’ve seen from the news about Boston and it might wake people up to what’s going on around them.

PEOPLE have done this. HUMAN BEINGS. I’m so done with humanity. As a planet we are just falling apart more and more every day and it’s the good people that are suffering. There’s just no need for all this violence all the time. What the fuck are these evil people trying to achieve by doing something like this? 

People run a marathon in respect to the victims of the Connecticut shooting, and someone thinks “I’m gonna bomb them”. I just can’t understand this. There’s too many disgusting people on this planet.

Look how pale he is from all the blood lost from his legs coming off. This is sad. How could a person in their right mind do this. It’s terrible. That man will now only have half of his legs, and may or may not survive. His bone is just there, covered in blood, and his skin hanging. I just don’t get it. How could a person do this?

I 100% support everything that has been said about Boston, but I also think we ALL need to take a fucking step back and realize that disgusting things like bombing cities just like what is happening there happens everyday all over the world. As human beings we need to wake the fuck up and realize how fucked up this all is and take note that the media is all over this story because it’s in the US. Our worst nightmare is some peoples' daily reality. Seriously. Yes, what is happening in Boston is real, and yes, lives have been lost. I am not trying to compare one tragedy to another; that would be pointless. I just think we all need to open our eyes and realize that media coverage needs to change.

I want all of you to STAY SAFE.

Read in Swedish



    Deep thoughts and unpopular opinions, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information