My day

  
   date: 2012-10-04 time: 23:34:31
Hellou. Sorry, but today you'll have to survive without any updates. I've seriously had so much homework, and I'm not even done with everything yet. I have to skip my book presentation tomorrow and try to convince my teacher that I'll do it on the next English lesson we have since I've had no time to finish reading it. I also have English words and a big test tomorrow in geography. I'm not quite sure if this will end well. However, today we didn't have a normal school day, because we've been out all day in the rain having orientation. This day resulted in me looking like a wet cat, freezing my ass off and just to top it off my legs were totally covered in mud. My feet hurts and my shoes are nearly destroyed. Wehu. 


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information