Awesomeness

  
   date: 2012-10-22 time: 21:44:32

I saw this today on another blog and I loved it. So I decided to give it a try, plus, all of you might get to know me a bit better.

50 QUESTIONS

1. Were you named after anyone?
I doubt it. I'm not sure though, but I always ask these wierd questions to my parents and I think they would have told me that, SO TO MAKE A SHORT STORY LONG NO I'M NOT NAMED AFTER ANYONE.

2. When was the last time you cried?
This is like really wierd because I never cry but I guess that I sort of just let everything I've carried for so long out because I cried like really bad yesterday and I never do that otherwise OKAY YOU KNOW???

3. Do you like your handwriting?
Like, sometimes I hate it like it's really awful and other times I think to myself WOW I AM THE MASTER OF HANDWRITING so it really changes fast you know???

4. What is your favorite lunch meat?
PLEASE LET SALMON BE MEAT BECAUSE I REALLY LOVE SALMON WOULD YOU PLEASE MARRY ME MR SALMON???

5. Do you have kids?
I do and I named it RUGBERT and it's so beautiful like OH MY GOSH HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANYTHING MORE GORGEOUS THAN MY LITTLE BABY???

6. If you were another person would you be friends with you?
Yes. Mostly because I'm hilarious. I am right??? RIGHT???

7. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
It's my native language, duhh???

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
I mean I haven't checked since yesterday but they would never disappoint me so of course they're there what a dumb question.

9. Would you bungee jump?
WOULD??? I WILL!! So now you know what to buy me for my birthday IT'S 25TH OF MARCH BTW. Thanks in advance xxXX

10. What is your favorite cereal?
I'm not a big fan of cereal really, I mean they're just there, so nothing - but if I really had to choose I would say Allbran probably.

11. Do you unite your shoes when you take them off?
YEAH WHAT IF THEY FEEL LONELY I CAN'T DO SUCH A HORRIBLE THING TO THEM OMG WHO DO YOU THINK I AM???

12. Do you think you are strong?
Mentally - NO I'M A PHYSCHO ----- PHYSICALLY - yeah you wanna fight me???

13. What is your favorite ice cream?
BEN AND JERRYS COCONUTTERLY FAIR, I have a relationship with coconut btw if you didn't know and WE LOVE EACH OTHER VERY MUCH thanks for asking.

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
They way they act around people. If they're socially awkward WELCOME TO THE CLUB BFF, if they try to act like someone they're not I'm like bye.

15. Red or pink?
I would say pink because red is in pink BUT I just remembered that pink is in red too so omg this is a hard decision.

16. What is the least favorite thing about yourself?
How I always overthink everything and THAT I CAN NOT BE AT SEVERAL PLACES AT ONCE I mean like is there something wrong with me???

17. Who do you miss the most?
I miss my instagram friends even though I've never met them BUT YOU'RE STILL AWESOME AND WE ARE BEST FRIENDS ANYWAY JUST SO YOU KNOW.

18. What is the nutrition or fitness strategy that you need to work on the most?
To restrict my CHOCOLATE INTAKE omg I'm literally having a love love love marriage with my chocolate, PLEASE DON'T TELL COCONUT HE WILL BE VERY ANGRY AND HE WILL HIT ME and you don't want to hurt me do you???

19. What color shoes are you wearing? 
I don't know if I'm wierd but I'm in my bed and I don't wear shoes inside only sometimes but now I don't so.

20. What was the last thing you ate? 
Pistachio dark chocolate YUM.

21. What are you listening to right now?
Wow thank you I totally forgot to put my ear buds in NOW OMG THIS IS AN AMAZING MOMENT WHAT WILL THE RADIO PLAY FOR ME???

 

Can you guess??? No I'll just tell you it's SILHOUETTES - AVICII

22. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? 
No other choice here than PURPLE because when you were a kid you always thought to yourself 'I need a blue crayon now' and then you picked a blue but then you got like really mad because it was purple and now my story is done.

23. Favorite smells?
LILY OF THE VALLEY because that reminds me of when my grandmother and I were picking those to put on my great grandfathers grave and yeah I just really love the smell and then of course let's not forget about the smell of FRESHLY WASHED CLOTHES. OMG OMG I'm getting really excited just by thinking of that smell am I crazy or something???

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My daddy.

25. Mountain hideaway or beach house?
Beach house!!

26. Favorite sports to watch?
I don't really enjoy watching sports but I guess football's okay???

27. Hair color?
I would say lavender but I presume you meant my haircolor SO blonde(???)

28. Eye color?
Too brown.

29. Do you wear contacts?
No, my sight is great and I'm THANKFUL FOR THAT thank you mom and dad.

30. Favorite food?
I hate this question like do you think I would discriminate all amazing food out there by only saying one WELL YOU THOUGHT WRONG okay???

31. Scary movies or happy endings?
I don't enjoy this question.

32. Last movie you watched?
Bröderna Karlsson, I can only imagine what that looks like to all non-swedish people, MOHAHA.

33. What color shirt are you wearing? 
I'm wearing no shirt omg I'm a dirty hoe, SORRY MOM AND DAD.

34. Summer or winter?
I CAN'T DECIDE DON'T PUT PRESSURE ON ME omg.

35. Hugs or kisses?
All my kisses were awkward so HUGS omg.

36. Favorite dessert?
Something we in Sweden call KLADDKAKA, yeah that's right try to pronounce that correctly not that easy is it???

37. Strenght training or cardio?
Strenght training BUT I LIKE CARDIO TOO wow I never thought I would ever write that I'm proud now and I deserve an award.

38. Computer or television?
WHY U PUT PRESSURE ON ME??? I can't decide things like these omg what do you expect from me???

39. What books are you reading now? 
I'm a person who's reading like 11 books at the same time so I'm not gonna write them all because I don't even know their names.

40. What is on your mouse pad?
I do not own something like that???

42. Favorite sound?
The ocean when I'm abroad OMG.

43. Rollling Stones or Beatles?
ROB. See what I did there??? No me neither so don't worry you're doing fine TAKE IT EASY BABE.

44. What is the farthest you have been from home?
I'm home when I'm far from "home" so I do not know???

45. Do you have a special talent? 
I'm really funny???

46. Where were you born?
Linköping, Sweden ANOTHER TRICKY WORD FOR YOU AM I BEING TOO MEAN???

47. Where are you living now?
In a tiny little place that no one knows of OMG I'M SO MISCHIEVOUS FOR NOT TELLING YOU.

48. What color is your house?
Yellow.

49. What color is your car?
I own no car???

50. Do you like answering 50 questions?
Yeah but you don't like me now I'm so sorry I got carried away am I forgiven???



    Q/a, 1 comments



 Camilla

Min moster och kusiner bor i Linköping! :D

  2012-10-26 22:10:00
 Camilla

Min moster och kusiner bor i Linköping! :D

  2012-10-26 22:10:00


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information