You've got my head spinning around

  
   date: 2013-03-19 time: 17:10:00

Haven't had time to write some worthy posts these last couple of days. At least you've had the daily quotes to read which I hope have been able to motivate you a bit! I'll soon post an informative post again, and when I say soon I mean before the end of the week. I've really been busy this time and I'm not even exaggerating when I say that - I literally mean zero minutes spare time. Yesterday I studied chemistry for SEVEN hours straight for this big test I had today. I'm a little bit annoyed though because apparently it was a waste of time since not one of the things we were being tested on was in the book(???). But it feels awesome and like such a big relief to have it all behind me. It was probably good that I studied after all, because one can never be too wise! Even if I had no use of it now I know I will later in life. 
     I also have a test on Thursday this week and that will be focused on the First World War. History is not my favorite subject, but rather my "hating subject" (hehe) and I honestly think it's quite pointless. But I'm bloody sure gonna get a good score even though I hate it! Got a high score in religion so why can't I get that in history?
     I've just eaten a snack which unfortunately was a little too big and I'm now feeling a little sick. I'm thinking about if I should exercise today or not. Haven't had the urge recently so as a result I have skipped it a lot. Thought I'd take care of it around my birthday and I've been planning to create a workout schedule and set up a food plan with more regulated times to eat. I'll also put up some goals, etc. so I have something to work towards. Haven't had much motivation lately either which sucks but it's hopefully just a slump, and no way I'm giving up because of something as ridiculous as that! I'll come back better than ever!! I already have a big goal though which is to feel really hot when I'm going to America, and it's only about a 100 days left until I'm going there which is totally wicked. I remember how I sat during the summer / fall last year contemplating how I would bring it up with my parents, and dreams really do come true at times because here I am and will soon turn my dream into reality!
     This post turned out as a very variated one. Hope you have a blast!

P. S. Please comment if there is something special you want me to write about and I'll try to fix it!

 
Read in Swedish


    Personal, 1 comments



 elin

Ett av mina mål med träningen är desamma som ditt, nämligen att ha en riktigt grym kropp på min språkresa till Brighton i slutet av juli! Det gäller bara att kämpa på så kommer vi att fixa det :) Du är grym, glöm inte det!

  2013-03-22 22:31:07
 elin

Ett av mina mål med träningen är desamma som ditt, nämligen att ha en riktigt grym kropp på min språkresa till Brighton i slutet av juli! Det gäller bara att kämpa på så kommer vi att fixa det :) Du är grym, glöm inte det!

  2013-03-22 22:31:07


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information