OLD PICTURE SORRY

  
   date: 2013-03-12 time: 20:51:00

I'll probably get a lot more personal on this blog, vent and so on so I hope you're preparing for surviving something like that. Will OF COURSE not stop writing about health/fitness and it will still be the main topic! Will shortly answer all the questions I've been getting because I hate to know that you need my help and I just ignore it because I don't have any energy left. YOU WILL GET ANSWERS I PROMISE I LOVE YOU OK.

Woke up on the right side this morning and was tired as usual but took a different bus to school which was much better and before/during PE in school I was hyper and completely filled with energy and recieved questions about how much booze I've had for breakfast ahaha. Unfortunately that changed when I got home and I'm almost ready to go to bed already BECAUSE I AM TOTALLY DRAINED OF ENERGY. If I haven't got luck on my side I might even get sick. I really want to avoid that because in two days I'm going to Stockholm with my class! I have nothing more to write because I walked away from the computer and apparently my urge to write disappeared so .... bye.

 
Read in Swedish


    Personal, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information