#Answers

  
   date: 2013-01-14 time: 16:32:30
12. What are your 5 favorite songs right now?
Avicii - I Could Be The One [Avicii vs Nicky Romero] - Nicktim - Radio Edit
Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
Marina and The Diamonds - How To Be A Heartbreaker
Lana Del Ray - Diet Mountain Dew
Madeon - The City - Original
 
133. Favourite lyrics right now?
Ed Sheeran - Wake Me Up
 
118. Do you like Chinese food?
Do I like Chinese food? Chinese food? Food? I love it.
 
119. Favourite book?
I have no favorite, no matter how sad that sounds. I want to read "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" so bad though.
 
2. Are you outgoing or shy?
I wouldn't classify myself as neither of these. I'm quiet most of the time - since I'm an introvert - but I'm not shy. I just observe and think a lot but I usually don't think aloud. I like to keep my thoughts to myself. If I share them with you you should feel special. I prefer being alone though, like I always have. I like people, just not every type of person, if that makes sense, haha.
 
15. What good things happened this summer?
I guess 'this summer' will count as last summer, right? A lot of good things happened. The biggest thing though, was that I started my healthy lifestyle. 
 
21. What are you bad habits?
I overreact and overthink basically everything. I'm bad at saying 'no' when I don't want to do something and I usually do it only to satisfy the person asking. I can't save my money for very long. I procrastinate. I almost never finish what I start.
 
22. Where would you like to travel?
Everywhere. There is literally no place on this earth I wouldn't want to visit. The countries that's highest on my list though, are; USA, Australia and the Maldives.
 
131. Your bestfriend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
Wow, this is really hard because I have no guy friend, haha. Sorry, but I don't think I can imagine what it would be like, this is too hard to answer.


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information