10 things you must tell yourself today

  
   date: 2013-02-12 time: 16:39:00
#1
I am fighting hard for the things I want most
◊ The longer you have to wait for something the more you will appreciate it when it finally arrives.
◊ Most great things don't come easy, but they are worth waiting for and fighting for.
 
#2
I am taking action now
◊ Many great things can be done in a day if you don't always make that day tomorrow.
 
#3
I am focusing on the next positive step
◊ The future holds nothing but endless potential.
◊ There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind.
 
#4
I am proud to wear my truth
◊ How you see yourself means everything.
◊ To be beautiful means to live confidently in your own skin.
 
#5
I have a lot to smile about
◊ Happiness is not a result of getting something you don't have, but rather of recognizing and appreciating what you do have.
 
#6
I am making the best of it
◊ Everything you go through grows you.
◊ Amazing things can and do happen when you least expect them.
 
#7
I am letting go of yesterday's stress
◊ Leave behind the stress, the drama and the worries. Lay this day to rest.
◊ Tomorrow is about hope, new possibilites, and the opportunity to make a better day.
 
#8
There is enough time today to do something I love
◊ You will find happiness in doing the thing you love to do.
 
#9
I am priceless in someone's eyes
◊ Focus on those who love and accept you for who you are, and shower them with the love and kindness they deserve. Cherish the people who saw you when you were invisible to everyone else.
 
#10
It's not too late
◊ No matter who you are, no matter what you did, no matter where you've come from, you can always change and become a better version of yourself.
 
 
Read in Swedish


    Self love, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information