i just need somewhere to dump all my negativity

  
   date: 2013-04-10 time: 21:28:31
okay so this day must have been the worst day of my life without exaggerating. on the contrary though i still don't think i've laughed as much as i've done today. this has been a very wierd day. okay so my day in bullet points
  • i woke up but was still extremely tired so i snoozed and this resulted in me waking up later than i would have liked
  • i went out in the kitchen to make breakfast and my cat was being annoying as fuck and i don't wanna sound harsh but i wanted to murder him
  • i ate my breakfast for too long so i had to stress
  • someone was on the toilet so i had to brush my teeth in the kitchen
  • i got my period //tmi sorry//
  • i couldn't find matching socks and ended up being 10 minutes late out the door
  • THIS IS THE WORST THING NOW WHEN I STEPPED OUT THE DOOR MY HEADPHONES GOT TWIRLED AROUND MY ARM AND THE CORD PULLED OUT OF THE SOCKET AND MY PHONE DROPPED TO THE GROUND AND MY SCREEN CRACKED *AGGRESSIVELY CRYING*
  • it was cold as hell outside so my fingers lost all their warmth
  • nothing bad happened until lunch when i nearly collided with a guy and got scared to death (nearly)
  • it's snowing outside now
  • ok i can't think of anything else
LIKE WHAT THE FUCK THIS DAY SUCKS I'M SORRY I'M BRINGING NEGATIVITY TO YOUR LIFE IT'S JUST I DON'T KNOW???


    Personal, 1 comments



 Matilda

Åååhhh tycker synd om dig. Förstår din frustration!!! You wanna know whats awesome though?? Hur du skriver!! DU är SÅ duktig, serioousllyyy like what is going on with them writing skills?!!?!

  2013-04-12 20:28:53
 Matilda

Åååhhh tycker synd om dig. Förstår din frustration!!! You wanna know whats awesome though?? Hur du skriver!! DU är SÅ duktig, serioousllyyy like what is going on with them writing skills?!!?!

  2013-04-12 20:28:53


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information