Q/a - 26/10

  
   date: 2012-10-27 time: 09:32:36
1. Hi gorgeous! Well, that pretty much depends on what they're serving for the day. Mostly I eat a lot of vegetables and to that I sometimes take fish (if it's boiled, not if it's fried) and when it's things I really enjoy that aren't the healthiest you could pick, like my favorites taco and chicken wok with noodles, I usually eat that without really thinking twice about it. Except for the vegetables I eat cottage cheese (yeah, they do have that at my school!) and on most days I also eat crispbread, and I always drink water. Hope it helped you 
2. Hej finis! Du gör inget fel alls! Du kanske bara behöver äta lite mer  Försök att äta tillräckligt mycket av de bra fetterna - olivolja, nötter och avokado - och ät massor av protein! Kram 
3. Hej på dig underbara du, och tack tusen gånger om för de fina orden, är glad att du gillar bloggen! 
4. Åhhh så sööööt du är! TACK TACK TACK och kram på dig med  
5. Hej sötnos! Tack, verkligen, tack! Som jag svarade tidigare här uppe så äter jag väldigt mycket från salladsbuffén. Vi har faktiskt stort utbud och saker som till exempel keso, morötter, sallad, kiwi, apelsin, quinoa, couscous, paprika, spenat, tomat, gurka, majs, vindruvor, fetaost, lök, bönor, blomkål, broccoli och ja, det mesta! Jag äter i stort sett knäckebröd varje dag och dricker vatten till det, plus att jag ibland tar av den "vanliga maten" 
6. Aw, thank YOU beautiful! Comments like these make me so happy, you're amazing 
7. Thanks big time! 


    Q/a, 0 comments





 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information