Instagram answers /1

  
   date: 2012-10-30 time: 22:37:00
Yesterday on Instagram I begged you to pretend to be interested in my life, and I got a couple of questions and I thought it would be rude not to answer them since you're SO AWESOME AND ACTUALLY ACTED INTERESTED. Some of them I've already answered a trillion times though so I won't answer them again, but the rest, well, scroll down!
 
How do you motivate yourself to work out when you're sick?
This is a really bad move. I mean sure, if it's a cold it MAY be okay, but if you've got a fever it's just a big no-no. When you exercise you're raising your body temperature, which means you will become even hotter, which in turn will make you even sicker. If you were considering to go for a run and really don't want to rest, maybe turn to some yoga or pilates, or even a walk.
 
How often do you work out?
This is a hard question for me to answer since it's so different. But I basically workout every single day, and now and then I have a rest day. But I never completely sit still, on my rest days I try to go on walks and stuff like that.
 
Do you like me?
I like you more than you like me babe.
 
What's your favorite post-workout food/drink/smoothie recipe?
Depends totally. Some days I looove peanut butter/banana ricecakes and sometimes I love smoothies (raspberry smoothie, always raspberry YUM). On other days quark, ground flaxseed and an apple is the best choice for me. So like I said, it depends.
 
How much lbs have you lost so far
I don't even know how many times I've answered this question but here we go again: I DO NOT WEIGH MYSELF sigh!
 
What is your favorite exercise routine?
I'm getting bored with the same old stuff way too fast so I just like to variate myself. I always do HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) though, so I guess that must be the answer.
 
What do you do when it's a really bad weather outside (like freezing cold) and you can't find motivation to workout? Sorry if it's a silly question.
No it's not a silly question so don't you worry! Unfortunately I have the same problem so I can't give you a good answer. Anyone who's got a solution to our problem?
 
Do you like Walking Dead?
Omg I love Walking Dead. I watched a lot of episodes earlier this year but then I just stopped. I miss it though. Might get it on again. But I literally do this with every TV-show. So far I've done it with Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, Big Bang Theory aaaand the list goes on...
 
What is your favorite unhealthy treat that you couldn't cut off your life?
This is such a hard question, since it really isn't something I miss in particular. But I guess chocolate. Dark chocolate. And I know that's good for you but I really haven't got another answer, sorry.
 
What are you doing when you feel too stressed, tired or sick to workout and watch your nutrition?
I watch motivating videos. I think about what my life would look like in the future if I would give up. I think about being a role model for others. And then I just go kick ass. That would be for the workout part. The good food I have no problem with since I LOVE EATING CLEAN.
 
What food do you consider yourself as an addict to? (healthy or unhealthy or both)
OMG CHOCOLATE I'M DYING HERE I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS. I'm addicted to it, seriously.
 
How do you stay on track during the weekend?
This isn't a problem for me either so I can't give you any advices really.. I always have so much time on the weekend and I'm always looking forward to exercise. Sounds wierd but it's true.
 
Do you enjoy exercise or is it a chore for you?
On some days I really hate it but mostly I love it. It's a love/hate relationship.


    Q/a, 1 comments



 Anonym

vet du nå bra hälsa/träningsbloggar? kram

  2012-10-31 19:46:55
 Anonym

vet du nå bra hälsa/träningsbloggar? kram

  2012-10-31 19:46:55


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information