HOW TO: Squeeze exercise into your schedule

  
   date: 2012-10-03 time: 23:13:02
Thinking you don't have time is not an option. You MUST make time to move your body. How? First, what's your average day really like? Track your hour-by-hour schedule to see where you can squeeze in some time for exercise, and separate the mandatory things (meaning you have to do them) from the optional activites.
 
In your twenty-four-hour day:
 How much time do you spend sleeping? (Hopefully at least 8-9 hours a day): _____ (for me; only 5 hours, oups)
 How much time do you spend at school or doing homework? (Probably 8-10 hours a day): _____ (for me; aprox. 8-9 hours)
 How much time do you spend eating, showering, and getting dressed? (Maybe 1-3 hours a day): _____ (for me; 2-3 hours)
 How much time do you spend at an after-school job or doing community service?: _____ (for me; none)
 Total the mandatory hours: _____ (for me; that's 15-17 hours)
 Subtract this number from 24: 24 - _____ = _____ (for me; 7-9 hours)
Well lookie-here. There seems to be some time left over, right? For nearly all of us, the time spent on mandatory activities adds up to somewhere between sixteen and twenty-two hours. That leaves two hours or more for squeezing in some exercise. And that's not counting weekends, holidays and summers!
 
If your day includes two or three hours of computer fun, telephone talk, and TV watching, then rethink how busy you are and make the time to take care of yourself. If getting healthy matters to you, which it should, you may have to face some hard facts and cut back on the lounging to get in some lunging! 


    Exercise, 2 comments



 Sofia

Äter du nå fettförbrännins tabletter? Jag tränar ca 5 dagar i veckan men har svårt att bli av med mina "lovehandels" , så skulle vilja prova nå sånt. Tänkte kolla om du vet nått om de? :) Super grym blogg!

  2012-10-04 10:23:28
 lena

ÄLSKAR din blogg och instagram konto! Kollar varje dag :)
Skulle du kunna lägga upp enkla och goda after school snaks? för grejen är att jag äter en super bra frukost, mindre skollunch, oftast sallad (maten suger i skolan).. Men när jag kommer hem så är jag inte (oftast) jätte hungrig men äter överdrivet mycket, typ knäckebröd med smör... Detta gör att jag inte är hungrig när jag borde äta middag. Jag vet att detta är jätte dumt, därför hade det vart jätte snällt om du visade lite goda snacks :) Du förtjänar en guldstjärna om du orkar läsa hela detta meddelandet ;)
Tack igen!

  2012-10-04 17:42:44
 Sofia

Äter du nå fettförbrännins tabletter? Jag tränar ca 5 dagar i veckan men har svårt att bli av med mina "lovehandels" , så skulle vilja prova nå sånt. Tänkte kolla om du vet nått om de? :) Super grym blogg!

  2012-10-04 10:23:28
 lena

ÄLSKAR din blogg och instagram konto! Kollar varje dag :)
Skulle du kunna lägga upp enkla och goda after school snaks? för grejen är att jag äter en super bra frukost, mindre skollunch, oftast sallad (maten suger i skolan).. Men när jag kommer hem så är jag inte (oftast) jätte hungrig men äter överdrivet mycket, typ knäckebröd med smör... Detta gör att jag inte är hungrig när jag borde äta middag. Jag vet att detta är jätte dumt, därför hade det vart jätte snällt om du visade lite goda snacks :) Du förtjänar en guldstjärna om du orkar läsa hela detta meddelandet ;)
Tack igen!

  2012-10-04 17:42:44


 name

 mail (won't be published)

 url

 write

save information